<Admission for Spring and Fall 2019> 

Admission

Category

Application Period

Interview 

Period

Nortification Period

Enrollment

Dedline

Opening dates

Closing dates

International I 

Transfer


Mon.Sep.10,

2018

Tue.Nov 6,2018

Mon.Nov 12,2018-Fri.Nov 16,2018

Thu.Nov 22,2018-Mon.Nov 6,2018 

Fri.Dec 7,2018

Returnee

Tue.Nov 27,2018

Mon.Dec 3,2018-Fri.Dec 7,2018

Fri.Dec 21,2018

Fri.Jan 11,2019

Tue.Feb 19,2019

Tue.Feb 26,2019-Thu. Feb 28,2019

Fri.Mar 8,2019

Tue.Mar 19,2019

International I 

Transfer

Returnee

Tue.Nov 27,2018

Mon.Nov 12,2018-Fri.Dec 7,2018

Thu.Dec 20,2018-Thu. Dec 27,2018

Thu.Jan 31,2019

International II

Transfer

Returnee

Tue.Feb 19,2019

Fri.Feb 1,2019-Thu. Feb 28,2019

Fri.Mar 8,2019- Mar 15,2019 

Fri.Apr 12,2019

International III

Transfer

Returnee

Tue.Apr 2,2018

Mon.Mar 18,2019-Fri. Apr 12,2019

Mon.Apr 22,2019-Fri. Apr 26,2019

Fri.May 24,2019



Application Fee JPY 7,000

 


Application Documents

  1. Online application form
  2. Statement of Purpose
  3. Two recommendation letters
  4. Diploma and graduation certificate or expected graduation certificate
  5. Academic transcript for the last three years of high school
  6. Certificate of the results of university entrance qualification examinations or other standardized tests
  7. English proficiency test score (For non-native English speakers)

If you have any questions, please contact the admissions office at i.admission@ygu.ac.jp

Sign Up